Maak kennis met ons team

Bob Richmond
Projectleider
0031 6 21907478
b.richmond@meesterkeukens.nl

Linkedin
personeel

Tim Lutgendoff
Accountmanager
0031 6 27157575
t.lutgendorff@meesterkeukens.nl

Linkedin
Linkedin

Candice Patangan
Financieel medewerker
0031 546 603140
c.patangan@meesterkeukens.nl

Linkedin

Ronald van Dijk
CAD tekenaar
0031 546 603140
r.vandijk@meesterkeukens.nl

Linkedin

Carlijn Huizenga
Medewerker binnendienst
0031 546 603140
c.huizenga@meesterkeukens.nl

Linkedin

Daan Klomp
Medewerker binnendienst
0031 546 603140
d.klomp@meesterkeukens.nl

Linkedin

Arjan Schonewille
Service Engineer
0031 6 83578707
a.schonewille@meesterkeukens.nl

Linkedin

Sjoerd Rinsma
Service Engineer
0031 6 25401819
s.rinsma@meesterkeukens.nl

Linkedin

Maikel Wessels
Plaatsingsmonteur
0031 6 15575901
m.wessels@meesterkeukens.nl

personeel

Stephan Buist
Plaatsingsmonteur
0031 6 27134070
s.buist@meesterkeukens.nl